Call Us: 0113 270 6655
Home > Women's Outlet > Women's Clearance Skirts > Fab And Floaty Skirt
LS220 - Fab And Floaty Skirt  - Fab And Floaty Skirt, Women's Clearance Skirts, Women's Outlet, Clothing, Accessories, Joe Browns
Zoom In
Zoom Out

Fab And Floaty Skirt

27.95 WAS: 39.95

Read more reviews at Feefo

You'll feel fantastic in this amazing beaded floaty maxi skirt. Cool in the sunshine and easy to wear, we think it has it all.
100% Cotton
Approx Length: 84.5cmGarment note:  This is a calf length skirt, not a maxi skirt.


Product code: LS220

Click on a size to add to your basket

  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
Key:Grid Key
  • Standard delivery to the UK and Eire £4.00
    The majority of our items will be delivered within 2 days from despatch. We aim to despatch within 2 working days. Click here for full details
  • Next Day delivery to the UK £8.00
    Order before 3pm and delivery will be attempted the next working day. Click here for full details
  • Delivery to Europe £8.00
  • Delivery to Rest of World £12.00
    Delivery timescales will vary depending on which country you reside in. Click here for full details
You may also like...
Product reviews from people who bought this...
Date Score Customer Comment Our Comment
11-Oct-2013
positivepositive
Friendly and helpful
 
19-Sep-2013
negativenegative
there seems to be a problem with sizes. Items received do not agree with your new size guide. If you measure them they are bigger than stated.
Many thanks for your review.

We have recently changed the way in which we list the sizes of our items. Our new Autumn/Winter size charts list the size of the body the item will fit, rather than the measurements of the item. However please accept our apologies if this was not made clear.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
23-Aug-2013
positivepositive
The only problem was the zip it was very stiff but resolved it with furniture polish.
 
22-Aug-2013
positivepositive
Am still waiting for a refund on returned items thou.. Have not had acknowledgement of the return or anything, which considering the amount of other emails re your sale, the new seasons stock and this questionnaire , would be nice to know when refund is being issued x
 
18-Aug-2013
positive
Still like skirt,Zip a bit difficult to pull down,
 
18-Aug-2013
negativenegative
Sizing not comparable to others
Hi there

Many thanks for your comments.
We’re sorry to see that you were disappointed with the sizing of our garments, so please accept our apologies. We do as much as we can to ensure that our sizes are consistent across our collection, although we try to provide help through our online size charts, which give specific measurements of each item. Nevertheless, this is an area that we persistently review, and we’ve escalated your comments to our QC team so that they can look into this further.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
11-Aug-2013
positive
A little see through but nice
 
11-Aug-2013
negative
Nice looking skirt but beads falling off left right and centre........will be returning it.
Many thanks for your feedback, although we’re sorry to find that you were dissatisfied, so please accept our apologies. We strive to achieve a high level of quality in all our products, so your comments have been escalated to our design and QC teams.

Please expect a follow up email shortly.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
10-Aug-2013
negative
The skirt looked fuller in the photo, again it was also completely see-through. The only way I can wear the skirt without showing everyone my underwear is to make an underskirt to go with it. I have kept the skirt because it is very pretty and once I have made the changes I'll be able to wear it. For that reason it only scored poor.
Fabric choice is something that receives a huge amount of attention when we’re designing products, so we’re sad to see that you didn’t like the material of this item. However, we’ve escalated your comments to our designers and buyers to make sure they get to see your feedback, so thanks for getting in contact with us.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
09-Aug-2013
positivepositive
Love it. Bit see through but excellent attention to detail.
 
Return to product details above ^ Read more reviews at Feefo »