Call Us: 0113 270 6655
LB310 - Our Must Have Jean  - Our Must Have Jean, Clearance Women's Deal of the Week, Women's Outlet, Clothing, Accessories, Joe Browns
Joe Browns Over 50% Off Item
Zoom In
Zoom Out

Our Must Have Jean

10.95 WAS: 29.95

Read more reviews at Feefo

The jeans you can't live without. Perfect wash, perfect shape.
75% Cotton, 19% Polyester, 5% Viscose, 1% Elastane
Inside Leg: Regular - 32 Inch, Long - 34 Inch


Product code: LB310

Click on a size to add to your basket

  • 8R
  • 8L
  • 10R
  • 10L
  • 12R
  • 12L
  • 14R
  • 14L
  • 16R
  • 16L
  • 18R
  • 18L
Key:Grid Key
  • Standard delivery to the UK and Eire £4.00
    The majority of our items will be delivered within 2 days from despatch. We aim to despatch within 2 working days. Click here for full details
  • Next Day delivery to the UK £8.00
    Order before 3pm and delivery will be attempted the next working day. Click here for full details
  • Delivery to Europe £8.00
  • Delivery to Rest of World £12.00
    Delivery timescales will vary depending on which country you reside in. Click here for full details
Product reviews from people who bought this...
Date Score Customer Comment Our Comment
16-Apr-2014
positivepositive
good fit good quality daughter loves them
 
13-Apr-2014
positivepositive
excellent fit. thank you so much
 
10-Apr-2014
positivepositive
Love them, great fit, lightweight
 
07-Apr-2014
positivepositive
Very good service and quick delivery
 
05-Apr-2014
negative
Jeans are too small. I've returned the parcel and have requested an immediate refund to my card. Thank you
Many thanks for your comments.
We’re sorry that you found this jean to be too small, so please accept our apologies. We do as much as we can to ensure that our sizes are consistent across our collection, but this is an area that we persistently review. We’ve escalated your comments to our QC team so that they can look into this further.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
03-Apr-2014
negative
Too tight around the knees and because the waist area was too big when I sat down it was pulled down. Who has knees this skinny?
Thanks for your feedback, but we're sorry to see that these jeans didn’t fit as expected, so please accept our apologies. A great deal of work is put into making sure the size and fit of our garments is as you’d expect, but we continually review these areas to help us improve our products. Your comments have been passed upwards to our designers, so thanks again for contacting us.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
03-Apr-2014
negative
Too tight around the knees.
Thanks for your feedback, but we're sorry to see that these jeans didn’t fit as expected, so please accept our apologies. A great deal of work is put into making sure the size and fit of our garments is as you’d expect, but we continually review these areas to help us improve our products. Your comments have been passed upwards to our designers, so thanks again for contacting us.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
24-Mar-2014
negative
very long
Many thanks for your feedback, although we’re sorry to find you were dissatisfied with these jeans, so please accept our apologies. We really appreciate our customers’ feedback, and your comments have been taken onboard, so thanks again.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
23-Mar-2014
negative
not a good fit.
Thanks for your feedback, but we're sorry to see that you didn't find these jeans to be a good fit, so please accept our apologies. A substantial amount of resources go into ensuring that sizing is accurate, so we’ve escalated your comments to the design team, as this is an area that is continuously reviewed, so thanks again.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk

Thanks for your feedback, but we're sorry to see that this item didn’t fit as expected, so please accept our apologies. A great deal of work is put into making sure the size and fit of our garments is as you’d expect, but we continually review these areas to help us improve our products. Your comments have been passed upwards to our designers, so thanks again for contacting us.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
23-Mar-2014
negative
Fabric thin not a good fit.
Thanks for your feedback, but we're sorry to see that this item didn’t fit as expected, so please accept our apologies. A great deal of work is put into making sure the size and fit of our garments is as you’d expect, but we continually review these areas to help us improve our products. Your comments have been passed upwards to our designers, so thanks again for contacting us.

Kind regards
Amy
www.JoeBrowns.co.uk 
Return to product details above ^ Read more reviews at Feefo »